Top 11 – Best stars who played strippers


11. Lindsay Lohan – I know who killed me (2004)

I’m sure this was a real stretch of a role for Lohan. Dressing like a ho and dancing around at bars. I bet it took her months of preparation to get into the mind frame of a stripper.

10. Daryl Hannah – Dancing at the Blue Iguana (2001)

If I ever got a chance to sleep with Daryl Hannah, the first thing I’d do is reach for a brown paper bag to cover that fug face. “Buzz your girlfriend…woooouuufff.” But there’s no denying the fact that at age 78, or however the hell old she is, she has a pretty fantastic set of abs. Cocain, cigarettes and vicodin will do that.

9. Natalie Portman – Closer (2oo4)

There’s nothing sweeter than seeing a sweet little Jewish girl, who speaks 3 languages and has a Harvard degree playing a dirty stripper. Mazal tov Natalie.

8. Diane Lane – The Big Town (1987)

Diane Lane, like a fine wine, only gets better with age. How I would love to see her perform this role now.

7. Tonie Perensky – Varsity Blues (1999)

tonie-perenskypicture-11

Everyone’s favorite teacher/stripper and Sarah Palin look-a-like, Perensky has done little with her career as of late and why should she? Leave on a high note I say.

6. Selma Hayek – From Dusk Till Dawn (1996)


5. Jamie Lee Curtis – True Lies (1994)


4. Elizabeth Berkley – Showgirls (1995)

WATCH HERE

Oh Jesse Spanno. What can I say?

3. Jessica Alba – Sin City (2005)

Yes, yes, yes and more yes.

2. Demi Moore – Striptease (1996)

WATCH THE BOOBIES SCENE HERE

Demi Moore, like Diane Lane, continues to get hotter as she ages. And by hotter I mean gets more work done on her than my 87′ Chevette.

1. Chris Farley – Saturday Night Live

Mmmmmmm. Swazye. Mmmmmm belly flab.

OTHER NOTABLE PERFORMANCES
Rose McGowan – Grindhouse (2007)
The Full Monty Men (1997)
Danny DeVito – Friends (2004)
Marissa Tomei – The Wrestler (2008)


Leave a comment